The Session

The Session is our governing body, consisting of members that were elected by the congregation to manage the direction of our church.  The Session is moderated by Rev. Scott Jeffreys.  Current members of Session are:

Class of 2019:
Beth Lail,  Debbie Sipe,  Matt Weatherman

Class of 2020:
Kay Osswald, Kelly Overcash, Elizabeth Rashley

Class of 2021:
Rob Crawford, Herman Gillis, Judy Kennedy, Joe Tomlin Jr.